Vehicle Detail

2019 Honda Passport

  • Request More Info
  • Schedule Test Drive
  • Email to a Friend
  • Financial Form
  • Print
  •  Vehicle Overview

The Passport is available in four trim levels: SportEX-LTouring and Elite. Every Passport comes with Honda's 3.5-liter V6 (280 horsepower, 262 pound-feet of torque) and a nine-speed automatic transmission. Front-wheel drive is standard on the Sport, EX-L and Touring. All-wheel drive is standard on the Elite and optional on the other three trim levels.

Standard feature highlights for the Sport include 20-inch wheels, LED headlights, tri-zone automatic climate control, keyless access and ignition, lane keeping assist, adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, Bluetooth, a 5-inch central display and a seven-speaker audio system.

In addition to the Sport features, the EX-L adds a power liftgate, a sunroof, leather upholstery, heated and power-adjustable front seats, blind-spot monitoring, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto compatibility, extra USB ports, satellite radio and an upgraded 8-inch touchscreen.

The Touring is a bit more comfortable and versatile thanks to features such as heated rear seats, a 10-speaker sound system, a hands-free liftgate, front and rear parking sensors, a 115-volt power outlet and integrated navigation.

With pretty much all the equipment the Passport has to offer, the Elite trim adds to the Touring trim level with auto-dimming side mirrors, ventilated front seats, a heated steering wheel, LED interior lighting and a wireless smartphone charging pad.

Related Vehicle

  • Year 2019
  • Make Honda
  • Model Passport
  • Body Style SUV
Request A Quote